Seriously?

By MerrilHope

A Good Friday

Wonderful weather - sunny and warm enough for Rufus and me to be out for almost three hours.  We walked to the retail park where we went to Hobbycraft, Boots and Pets at Home. Rufus doesn't care for shopping but was well behaved as always. Boots and Pets at home were particularly challenging for him - all those smells I think!  Anyway, shopping completed,  we walked to and around the park before sitting to relax in the warm sunshine.  I then left him at home while I walked to Asda for a few essentials before settling in to a long evening of crochet (new project - resting the embroidery for a while) and a Harry Potter fest courtesy of ITV 2.  Bro is with nearly 3,000 other scooterists on a rally in Whitby for the long weekend, so it is a very quiet Easter for me - but it was a Good Friday 

I wish peace and happiness at this time to you all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.