Choose Joy

By Energia

Finally good shots of the new neighbor

Today I finally took pictures I like of this child. I don’t know why I don’t like the color pictures I take of her. 

Excellent piece from Heather Cox Richardson thanks to Kd: https://heathercoxrichardson.substack.com/p/march-29-2024?utm_source=substack&amp%3Bpublication_id=20533&amp%3Bpost_id=143094113&amp%3Butm_medium=email&amp%3Butm_content=share&amp%3Butm_campaign=email-share&amp%3BtriggerShare=true&amp%3BisFreemail=true&amp%3Br=8iqfr&amp%3BtriedRedirect=true

Russia is attacking Ukraine’s energy system, and they’ve caused a lot of damage and blackouts, but a total collapse is unlikely. 

France is going to supply Ukraine with hundreds of new Aster missiles and old armored vehicles. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.