fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Ohio Tulip Fields

April Fools;)!

This is the beautiful Daffodil Hill located in Lakeview Cemetery in Cleveland Ohio.
Today, being our last day here, we rested most of the day as I was quite worn down , Then we visited another cousin of mine and his wife . I’m glad we were able to talk and visit with them. A bit later my brother picked us up and took us to see daffodil hill . Afterwards we picked up spaghetti meals for all of us and ate dinner with my brother and sil. She was struggling tonight. Alzheimer’s is such an awful disease . It tears you apart watching her struggling and my brother feeling helpless . I’m glad she felt safe with us for the time we did have with her.
Thank for the kind hearted birthday greetings !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.