MrsK277

By MrsK277

New life

Like a child in a sweetshop, the joy of seedlings appearing is such a joy for me.

I don't know why I arranged to meet my sister in laws at Braxted Bakery instead of my pilates class, and not after I'd done it. I also had no idea where I was going,  but found it eventually. Food was tasty, company was strained. One is very forthright, the other is quietly restrained. I did feel like piggy in the middle and that's not comfortable!

Home for an hour to cook the boys tea and a cuppa with Scotty and MrK. They were going off to padel again. 

I went to meet some old school friends in Theydon Bois as one is over from Oz. Great to see them. Felt comfortable. Good end to the day, but I'm tired as I'd spent the day in a heightened anxious state. Probably too much in one day. I shall sleep well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.