secret garden

By freespiral

No zeros

Well I think it's my 3rd blip birthday - I may be wrong, it doesn't end in a zero and maths was never my strong point. Anyway, whatever - it crept up very quickly! Hard to believe I've been doing this for 3 years and only a few gaps on the way. It's still highly addictive and still a lot of fun - how nice to log in each day and see what's been going on in England, Turkey, Spain, France, Iceland, Sweden, Finland, Indonesia, Croatia, America, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Canada, Afghanistan, Holland, Colombia, Switzerland, Greece and the Channel Islands! I hope I haven't forgotten anywhere- that's the trouble with lists!

I feel so fortunate to have met so many interesting people, mostly online but a few in the flesh, and still find this a remarkable community where it is a privilege to share and be included in a small part of other peoples lives. What richness and diversity there is out there! Some pretty astonishing images too. Thanks you to everyone who swings by. Onwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.