fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Brum

We've been to the Cotswold Motoring Museum again, free entry for the grandsons as well as mrsfb and me, courtesy of Boundless. The boys enjoyed it, especially looking for the gnomes.

I'd already decided I would get a pic of Brum for the Blip Community Yellow challenge. More info about Brum here.

A couple more yellow images from the museum in the extras.

Afterwards we popped down to the magic shop which mrsfb has been wanting to show us for ages. When she visited before the owner was doing magic tricks to entertain the customers. Sadly it was closed when we got there but just as we were about to leave the owner returned and opened up. He had been walking the dog! He did a super card trick for the boys. We bought a pack of mind reading tricks, a birthday present for Rory, he'll be 9 next week.

Football this evening - Pompey v Derby. I hope I'm not going to be too disappointed.

One year ago:
Cute Lambs

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.