HarryJ

By HarryJ

Magnolia

Well, I think it's a magnolia, feel free to correct me if I'm wrong.
The "Magnolias" have started to appear all the way down the street, they fascinate me.(I pratted around in photoshop with this one to try and make it look a bit arty.).
Some people are idiots, and yet they still walk the face of the earth.
The boss got two messages on FB Marketplace about buying the couch from us. Both of them agreed to the price and said they would be here at 4.30 to pick it up. The boss told them "it's first come, first served" she's been bitten before about people not showing up.
A few hours later, another message was received, "how do I get it home?"
The boss' reply cannot be stated here, it would get censored.
SMFH.


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.