Anaisabel

By Anaisabel

Road trip begins…

…after making sure son was okay, we resumed our road trip plan. Left home early and stopped for breakfast in Burbank, nice little place where we got to see a few actors but one we recognized right away from a show hubby and I had been watching. As we were leaving, I got close and told him that we really liked the series and congratulated him for his role. I think he really appreciated that I didn’t ask for a selfie or an autograph as he was enjoying his breakfast as well and other people were asking to have a photo with him. Anyway, our next stop was Solvang, a very nice little town that hubby and I like to visit. This time we are taking our time to explore the walking trails too, not only the tourist areas downtown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.