I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... raindrops keep falling on my head!

It has done nothing but rain today ... very heavy at times.  And we have more rain to look forward to tomorrow as well!

I had a frustrating morning trying to figure some stuff out that will effect my future ... nothing bad just different.  To add to the frustration there were no squirrels or birds to photograph when I went out before lunch.

But thankfully the afternoon was more successful.  As you can see by all the tiny raindrops on this gorgeous blue jay the rain hadn't let up at all.  I've added into Extras even more birds that came around despite the heavy rain.  We are still seeing the Dark-eyed Juncos (upper right pic in Extra) as they will be around for another couple of weeks.  

Thanks to JDO (Jill) for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  Please have a look full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.