mambo

By mambo

Walking the Dog - 110

Wet Walk


Woke up to more heavy rain and as l was making my bed l saw the chance for another entry for my own ocassional series.
Have new neighbours opposite who moved in at the start of the year. They recently got a new shed, really don’t like it in my photographs:-))
Hopefully it will fade as it weathers.
Speaking of sheds, for various reasons l am going to get rid of mine.
At one time it held up to eight cycles but now there isn’t one, it’s a large shed and takes up a lot of room and is practically empty now l no longer have lots of tools in it.
Now l’ve got someone to cut and mow my front and back lawns l don’t even need to store my lawnmower there.

Rebecca suggested putting it in a free site with the proviso that whoever wants it will need to dismantle it and remove it.
If that doesn’t work l will pay to have it removed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.