Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Skies

Little Man was back at nursery this morning. He was thrilled and couldn't wait to start playing. They had someone come in to do a music class, which Little Man absolutely loved. He really enjoys music a lot and has taken to singing a lot at home or when we're walking around together.

Mum and I did the house work whilst Little Man was away at nursery. It meant we could work without having him getting under our feet. I don't mind him trying to help, but when there's a lot to do, it can be tricky.

The weather has also been all over the place over the last few days. We've had rain and then dry spells before the rain comes back. Its been a bit windy, but that hasn't been as bad as it can be. I've taken to standing outside for a few moments whenever I get a few moments. Spring is a beautiful season, but unpredictable. I'm also looking forwards to warmer weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.