This is my best side

Three of the young calves have found a very comfortable spot inside a very broken fence surrounding a large tree trunk.

I met three Chinese students, armed with their bag of carrots ....... the calves were not remotely interested and there were no cows nearby. I directed them to the field where Russell the bull and five cows were waiting for the daily load of hay to be delivered ..... they would be very pleased to be offered a carrot or two.

Eventually one of the calves stood up and instead of walking out of the open side of the fence it decided to make its way under the fence.

I'm expecting an EE Engineer between 8 and 1 tomorrow. I'm not really sure why but I have received a plug and a new router through the post. I'm perfectly happy with my present router and broadband ..... we'll see what happens tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.