*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Ruh Roh

Good news: laptop works
Bad news: battery doesn't

Cheaper to replace a battery than a laptop though and at least in the meantime I can still use it. Pretty wires too :-)

Another 40 minute conversation with the bank. It seems like every time I phone I have to start again (even though every time they make copious notes) or there is more they decide they need from me. Just going round and round in circles. This time I had to scan and upload my ID, which they did in the Shipley branch 3 weeks ago :-/ I provided every single piece of paperwork they could possibly need when I went into the branch and still no one seems to know where that paperwork went. Worrying.This time she said she'd marked the case so that I had to receive a response within 4 working days... we shall see. I've started drafting a letter and timeline.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.