Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Only Just

Can't believe that some of you thought by joke was corny yesterday, been wheating ages to tell that one.

Jnr Jnr had a Rainbows trip to the farm of Hope Valley Ice Cream after school, and she loved every minute of it (although I think the minute that included eating chocolate ice cream was probably the best). As I dropped her off I drove through a track that had this glorious view of the valley over a huge cornfield. I had left my camera at school, and the low battery indicator was on when I used it in the afternoon session, but I really wanted to get a shot of what I could see. I grabbed it before picking her up and managed to get this before it refused to work the shutter :(

Might have to return with a wide angle (and a full battery), as the entire view is spectacular. If you want to see how glorious this area really is, take a look at the shots of the master Bob20 - he captures it perfectly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.