photorat

By rat

Minnow

On Monday I noticed a beautiful small iris coming out in the tub with these narcissi, today I went to get a pic and discovered it had been eaten - and I found the cuprit, a very small slug. So, these will have to do, they're doing really well.
After yesterday's rain I woke up to sun (it didn't last all day but it did stay dry) and then remembered I'd forgotten to get the cafe soup out to defrost. It was a pre-breakfast trip to church to get it out and start the defrost process - it was ready by the time it was needed. 
Fortunately someone else was doing the shopping so I had time to get some breakfast before going to the Health Walk, which was needed as I was getting a bit stressed.
Cafe seemed quiet, though we had a reasonable number of customers despite a few regulars being away, and we had some rather odd orders!
A short run late afternoon and now catching up with the admin, trying to get loose ends tidied up before we go away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.