FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Easter Celebrations

Easter celebrations today. I baked a lemon cake this morning and this afternoon mum, dad and I drove to the Bro’s for Easter get together. The boys worked nights all weekend so this was our only chance to catch up.

Bro made an attempt at Simnel Cake with Christmas pudding, icing sugar decorated with cream eggs. It was a bit of a weird combination but I ate a bit… that’s true love. My Easter cake was quite yummy if I do say so myself.

Lovely catch up, roast chicken and salad for an easy dinner, cake, bubbles and chocolate. Enjoyed catching up with my Bro in Law and hearing about his recent refresher training for cabin crew where he role played a panicked passenger. Sounds like an Oscar worthy performance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.