Lenore

By Lenore

The wrong side of the fence

Decided to take myself out for a run this morning, always a bit odd when you don't know the area, but given I spent over three hours driving and the rest of the day in meetings, with more of the same today, I needed a leg stretch. Came across this pair who were decidedly on the wrong side of their fence. 

Had a lovely end to the day when I stopped off on my journey home to see my god father (and former cat, who was re-homed 8 years ago to my him). We had a lovely few hours together and he had dinner waiting for me - goat and black pudding stew, decidedly not my normal meal, but was delicious. 

Lovely to be home. Challenges a plenty tomorrow as we are still operating on one car which the husband needs. So it's a fun day ahead! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.