fs2012

By FrankS

Tulips

We went to Evesham Country Park this morning and met up with Emma and Rafferty in the large soft-play area they have there.  Tom came along too and brought a book for Raffy, as we had.  Raffy does like his books.  He'd had a good play and was ready to chill a bit at the table.  We had coffee, tuna melt toasties and a good chat.

On return home I took a couple of photos of the tulips we have on the balcony for Flower Friday hosted by BikerBear.   I then spent some time messing about on the computer with my photos.  I have an issue where Windows 10 is not recognising the SD card from my Panasonic, but does recognise the one from my Olympus.  A bit frustrating!

I've checked on the Web and there's a couple of things I can try. It's annoying because it always used to recognise the card reader. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.