1bluebell

By 1bluebell

parrot tulip

I didn't waken up again this morning til 8am and then it was a full on day.
Costco shopping
Unpacking and putting said shopping away
Shopping in Staines with lunch
Home and Costco again to get another dinner service for my daughter
Dropped shopping into church and put the new fridge in its proper place. Some one had put it in a gap which meant communion items could not be access not the squash for Sunday morning nor the baking trays!!!
Home and cooked dinner
Watched a couple of videos by Bob Utely for the study I am leading next week.
Completed the study .
Now to relax and go to bed
Not sure what I am gong right but my sugar levels are really good and I have had to drop my gliclizide for the diabetes . ( the consultant said I could do this) if I take it I have several hypos in the day and at night,
My parrot tulip is just breaking out. I think it is a beautiful flower when fully open

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.