H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 62/76
Main activity: Fri - Walmart, pool
Notes: Awake ~130a, finally got up 240a when I couldn't sleep. Went back to bed after 3a, listened to a Lorie Ladd meditation to help go back to sleep. Up then a little after 7a so didn't get great sleep. Another morning of not feeling great. Headed out first thing tho, topped car off w/ gas and did 1 stop at Walmart for a handful of things. Back for coffee and then online until I headed to the pool around 1045a. Nice sun and dry air w/ good breeze - I was the only one there for about an hour. Light rinse off when I got back, still so tired and feeling yucky (stomach, neck and headache). Did a couple meditations and thought I'd sleep for several hours but didn't drift off at all! Made my pizza and had a kale salad. Watched JC and Janine videos in the afternoon and texted w/ Kathy Ray (Greenville SC) for awhile - she's still having pain in her left leg and I had just heard from Carlene about practicing my healing more and doing some free sessions so I agreed to do one for Kathy around 6p. Up and down thru the night - slept a little better than last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.