Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Bon Voyage!

They're flying to Calfornia to visit some of Sue's relatives for the weekend. Up early to take them to the airport, and then I was socializing all day, including Bella for Baba Time this evening. She was working on the play coming up at her school--she has one line and a number of songs and several dances with the chorus. She has every word memorized for every character in the play, and it doesn't open till the end of May. She showed me the (very unimaginative) dance steps, and I told her they should have asked her to do the choreography.

"I know, right? I don't know who told Mr. Hauser he could dance, let alone make up dances for twenty people!"

I'm exhausted and have no words left. Socializing does that to me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.