Let Battle Commence

The before and after shot.

The nettles put up a fight but I got there in the end. Also mowed the lawn and cooked dinner.

Afternoon reclining on sofa was required after the gardening, I brought bargain DVDs so today I watched Rock of Ages. It was very silly but I really enjoyed it, even if they did mess up some classic rock tunes, didn't get the turning rock into pop vibe, when it was meant to be about er rock. Anyway made me want to find some Whitesnake to listen to but I can't find my CD, so either I have lost the CD or never had it on CD, which means it could be on tape (no longer have those either) or in my iTunes library (couldnt be bothered to do battle with itunes) I am sure I had the greatest hits *puzzled* so any way picked rock anthems to listen to and grabbed megadeth for the car tomorrow :)
(I'll have to do battle with iTunes soon, I really want to listen to The Animals again)

Anyway pretty stiff and sore after the epic stinging nettle battle so bed, book, sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.