Blipping Wilderness

I have had a number of missed blip opportunities today.

I saw a lovely field of Poppies on my way to the office, but I was running late and so did not stop.

We have two new starters today, however it is probably not appropriate at this point to shove a camera in their faces.

I had a new set of tyres on the Datsun and so could have got some action shots of that. Alas I did not take a camera.

I came home to fund there are some new ducklings, I took a couple of pictures which failed my quality control! So a quick wander round the Church yard and I spotted this little chap.

Madly busy week, loads going on with releases, handovers, rollouts, stuff being turned off, upgraded and all sorts. We like throwing people in at the deep end, I'm sure both of the new starters will thrive!

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.