ciorstain

By ciorstain

A day to celebrate

Had my Brand Photography call with Lisa!
She started with "This is not a sales call - I am already soled. I just want to discuss details and get you paid!

Thats what dream clients are made off!!
Woohoo!!!

Then I ran to the dentist.
Back home to prep for my MAT session with Simone.

AND - it went incredibly well and I got such an amazing feedback!!!
She said I was made for this - Nd that means a lot as Simone can see energy!
I was chuffed.

What an amazing day it was,
Went out with Neil to grabe a late coffee at North Star - in the other room for a change.
Then got home and after doing my posts and my CEO stuff I cooked dinne.

Salmon with creamy leek and potatoes.
It was delish and we had a bottle of wine with it too.

What an amazing successful day that was!

I also booked in with Tash for a tarot reading and signed up with Kyle Gray's courses.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.