HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Look at that mud....

...... It literally came half way up my boots. I had to pick Bella up otherwise she would have drowned.....

It's been a busy day with studio, walkies, Cricut and kiln loading.

After I wrote last night's blip, DN2 called me to say Jasper was crying and complaining of a pain in his groin. I could hear him in background so suggested they took him to hospital. The doctor said he has a hernia. They were able to pop it back in. Apparently the waiting list for surgery is a year...... Poor little man. Today it's popped out twice but they have been able to put it back in again and Jasper lets them do it. I'm not sure if nursery will be able to manage that. Fingers crossed the GP can arrange something a little faster than a year. I can't imagine poor Jasper having to suffer for that long. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.