Imagine the view....

By btc

London Life: Waterloo Sunset.....

....my third capital city in 3 days, I may just jump on the Eurostar for a bit of a laugh tomorrow and get a forth, the idea sounds great although with the amount of energy I currently have I think the journey to St Pancras might be too much for me after my fun weekend over the Irish Sea.

Some amazing sites, fun times and the odd person I had to ask to speak slower because I couldn't understand a word they said (especially in Northern Ireland), I'll certainly be visiting again soon.

I really am too tired to type much more but at least I managed to do lots of catching up on all your blips whilst sitting in the airport for hours, so I shall leave you all with a song to see us out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.