Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Race Weekend

If you've been following my photography journal for a while now, you'll know that I'm a massive Formula One fan. I've never been to a race (can't afford the tickets) but it's something I'm hoping to be able to do at some point in the future. When I was in Gouda yesterday I ended up going into the Lego shop to have a look around. I saw them selling this. It was cheaper than on the website and decided to treat myself. I had a lot of fun working on it last night and this afternoon, when Little Man was asleep. It gave me the chance to spend some time alone and just relax whilst using my hands.

It's race weekend for Formula One. The Grand Prix is in Japan and I won't be surprised if Red Bull Racing dominates again. However, I can hope that the other teams will make it an interesting race.

Went round to look after Bo again today. Sanne comes back on Sunday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.