sunrise

one thing I do enjoy about getting up early is that quite often I get to see the sun rise and bits of the garden catch the sun. I have a mate who regularly posts complaints about being awake early, I think he's missing out. Every time I do catch it I'm pleased I did decide to open up the back of the house like that. The doors are in the back wall of what was a very unpleasant damp and cold bathroom

Today was busy, I managed to get sign off on the Glasgow kiosk and had to get things moving on that so we can hopefully install that at the end of the month. It doesn't sound like much but it's taken twenty- two months to get to that point, so I feel it's some sort of a victory

New potatoes and asparagus for supper - very simple but very nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.