Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Bathroom shopping

As I am without car I figured I could still sort out bathroom stuff so I walked to a local bathroom shop only to discover a sign that told me to ring to make an appointment. I was very annoyed, especially as I had googled and checked they were open and looked on fb but no where did it say showroom/shop closed and you need to call. So I decided sod it and walked all the way to the other end of town to b&q.

Design done. I like this one much better than the one we came up with just before the pandemic hit, I think that's what held me back for so long because I wasn't sold on well basically a compromise. 

We have the surveyor coming on Monday so fingers crossed they say what I want is possible. Then I have the appointment booked the following Saturday to pick all my final options (or come up with something else if the surveyor says not possible).

Fingers crossed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.