fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Bus Stop

Rumour has it that 'they' are going to start enforcing the parking restrictions in Northleach. 'They've' certainly gone to a lot of trouble laying down lots of bright yellow lines. It seemed to be working this afternoon.

I often have to park briefly on this bus stop area while mrsfb pops into the shop. I would of course move if a bus came along, which is a pretty rare event here.

I wonder who 'they' are.

In other news I had my car insurance quote come in today - a 64% increase on last year. A quick check on comparison sites came up with loads of much lower prices. It seems I should wait a few days though as then it will be the optimum time to change (according to Martin Lewis) and prices should be lower.

One year ago:
Roundabout
Strange that this year Rory tried the zip-line, but Joe wasn't keen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.