My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Mum Taxi

My daughter has nearly the whole 2 weeks off from work because she works in a School, she asked if I could drop her off in town to meet her friend, once I had done that I went to get my Blood Test Paperwork, then I dropped into Langney Shopping Centre to get a few bits there & got back around 1.30pm.
I went to check on things in the Greenhouse; all ok & surprise I have a Courgette plant growing. YAY!
I got a call to pick up Melissah & her friend; then when I got home I did a bit of Housework. Funny how things get noticed if the place is messy, but when I've washed the floors, hoovered, washed the skirting boards, no one notices, is any wonder I don't bother sometimes. LOL! 
Out in the garden something flew by me haphazardly; then I spotted what it was; it's a pretty tatty winged Peacock Butterfly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.