Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3387. Beautiful Golden Opal Headdress

We went back to the Perth Museum again this morning as it’s open 7 days a week and is free to enter.  We had another look around to see some of the things we didn’t see last week as it was busy and there was so much to see.  We stopped for a cuppa at Bob and Bert’s then headed home, luckily there was a bus due as they’re pretty sparse on a Sunday.

Had a rather nice Lamb and Potato Curry for lunch and have just had a wee fish finger sandwich for tea!

I finally managed to order some new toothbrush heads for my Philips Sonicare Toothbrush….they are extortionately expensive (about £5 each) and need changing every three months and I’ve been trying to find some online at less than £40 for 8.  I ended up checking Philips own site and found a pack of 10 for £38 which with a discount code, I managed to get for £28!  At least I won’t have to think about getting any more for another couple of years!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.