Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Hello Spring!

A morning walk in blustery (to say the least!!) winds under beautiful blue skies with sunshine to boot. This window is always decorated throughout the year and given the weather felt like a perfect spring day I thought I'd snap it for my blip.

Today has also included a quick trip to church for a sing song (Our God is a Great Big God and In Christ Alone) at the christening of Sylas where I was a godparent.

I've had my crafty head on too making some diamond art birthday cards...not that I've any birthdays coming up but that's not the point, there's always one eventually! It has been a sporty afternoon too with a highly tense, and at times niggly, Liverpool vs Manchester United game and a spot of Paris-Roubaix where Mathieu van der Poel left the field in his wake cycling to a solo victory. Incredible!

Back to school tomorrow after an Easter break which has given endless refills of love. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.