KevinFoto

By KevinFoto

Abstract

Busy day today with cars being shuffled about. My faithful stallion has been sent to the repair shop after a certain large supermarket chain agreed to foot the bill for the repair costs, obviously not their fault you understand, but foot the bill they have.

My car went into the body shop just before 8am, the replacement for my large estate car arrived at 9am, a Hyundai i30. Not exactly a large estate car in my humble opinion.

A few quick phone calls and word came that it would be swapped for a large estate car after 5pm. So off to the rental company after work expecting to get a slightly bigger estate type car. To my pleasant surprise I now have a Peugeot 508 HDi to run about in for a couple of days.

Mrs F is quite taken with the glass roof, just a pity we only have grey clouds to look at. I'm still trying to work out what all the buttons do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.