brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Grandpa’s chair.

This was taken sometime in 1992 but I’ve taken a copy of it today so I hope that is acceptable. Jess and Isaac are delighted to be sitting in their grandpa’s special chair , I expect that shortly before or after the shot they did some twizzling and twirling as it was a chair that could spin .
I was going through a suitcase of photos looking for some that would be suitable to form a montage at Nats ( surprise ) 30th birthday party .
The extra is of Bramble, whose super power is the capacity turn everything into a bed . I turned my back for a moment and there she was cosily curled up in the suitcase , snoring !
Apart from that we have had a wet walk in between sunny intervals and booked the various campsites required for our June road trip . NC needs to recharge the battery for his sleep machine every 3rd night . We will wild camp in between times . We have also booked a 2 hour cruise on Loch Ness.
Feeling quite excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.