HellsBells

By HellsBells

Cars and Coffee

I’d heard about an MX5 meet down the road . I decided to use it as a Blip opportunity rather than my usual cats and things.

It’s was this groups first meet set up by a local chap. There are obviously lots of others up and down the UK. Tyne Tees MX5 club also joined in. There must have been about 15 cars. I introduced myself and didn’t feel like a total imposter, there was someone else with an MG.

I don’t know much about cars but it was good to see people enjoying their motors.

I tried to encourage Will to join me but he’s been washing, polishing and doing pre MOT checks prior to his MX5’s test this week.
Plus I’m sure he didn’t want to turn up with me (funny but true). He has however, joined the Facebook group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.