Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Tulips

We bought these tulips for Easter and have enjoyed them in our hallway. Today, they were on their last legs, but definitely still nice enough to feature on blip.

I had a great catch up with my brother busboy this morning and with another good friend in the UK and then we both had various catch ups with people over the day.

Bb’s tongue (that he bit a few days ago) is much better today, but we both still stuck to soft things and so had delicious fish soup for an early dinner in Ancares. People were still finishing off their lunch when we arrived and that must have been 5.30 and one big party was still there for at least another hour!

It feels like I haven’t moved much today but given that I walked during my call to my brother this morning and then walked with Bb, I managed to get to 10,000 steps and to 70,000 for the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.