Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Pinch Punch

First of the month.

I'm getting there - slowly- with this gardening malarkey. I've managed to do a bit more than here.... But by the time I finish this bit it'll be bulb planting season. (There used to be several hundred daffodils under this bit hedge but water / rain /snow in the last 2 winters mushed them.)

anyway. I have put in 6 new lavender plants - which seem a bit droopy - but I'm going to put cord in between poles and help the longer stems stand straighter. That's a job for tomorrow since I now have mud and grass stains all up my legs. I'm going to wash and go to bed.

Tomorrow is the start of something that might be exciting or might be horrific but only time will tell...... And I might tell tomorrow! It's linked to this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.