Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Titan

This 800 ton crane was Built in Clydebank in 1907. At the weekends you can get a lift to the top for views over the Clyde. Haven't done it yet but will get round to it one of these days.

Now for the bad news: I thought I had accidentally captured a large bird flying past the crane at a good position on the image. However when I looked closer its a mark on the sensor which is coming out in all pictures. It could even be an insect, a pretty nasty one by the looks of things. It happened once before and I was able to remove it fairly easily so let's hope this one is the same.

I think it may have been on yesterday's Blip but was mainly hidden by a shadow. In the meantime it was very easy to clone it out of this particular image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.