Mediterranean Wanderer

By monkeyhanger

The Maltese Falcon

I must say that for the most expensive yacht in the world, I am less than impressed. This thing fell out of the ugly tree and hit all the branches on the way down. They would only admit that it cost between $150,000,000 and $300,000,000. I think that this is because they don?t want too many people to laugh.

I had issue with the vulgar display of wealth of my last two blips but this tops it all. To spend anything like this amount of money and to permanently staff this thing with a high tech crew of 18 when there are people in the world with no food is beyond a joke. Lets just hope that the idiot behind this commission has some good deeds to their credit to balance things out a little.

This thing is right up there with the Scottish Parliament Building. Enough said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.