Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

New mugs

Busy day plus not feeling too good. Somebody had put a photo of lost cat on Facebook   This cat had appeared in our garden most days. So I got in touch with them. They came up straight away and it was their cat he was soo hungry so that was a happy ending. 
After lunch we went to see mum. As I was driving over to mum my sister phoned to say mum wasn’t very good. She had pressed her panic button and they would be sending an ambulance. 2 hours later the Ambulance arrived by then mum was better. They did tests and spoke to the hospital as she had been there 2 weeks ago and decided to leave her at home as it was another panic attack. By the time we left at 7pm she was a lot better. Finally got home at 7.30pm. Feeling exhausted. Still not great. Suffering with sinuses. Hopefully I will feel better in the morning. 
Today blip are two mugs I brought at the National trust shop. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.