Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Another view …..

….. ….. ….. of Autumn colour on the hills. It’s incredible.

I’m pottering along ok but think I’m still throwing off those persistent sneezing episodes last week. I’m certainly not quite 100%. and appreciated an hour’s sleep this afternoon. It might have something to do with our Daylight Saving shifting back to normal too. Yesterday was a big effort - I’m not the only one feeling tired after that fullon service yesterday morning.

I got treated to a pizza made just for me, for dinner tonight. I’ve taken my neighbour to some of his medical appointments and he wanted to say thank you. Isn’t that marvellous! I was really touched. A local pizza business bring their pizza caravan business to a specific place in Arrowtown every Monday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.