Blush response

By Esper

The Foundation Is Love

On This Day In History
1990: Twin Peaks premieres on A.B.C.

Quote Of The Day
"While I will admit to a certain cynicism, the fact is I am a naysayer and hatchet man in the fight against violence. I pride myself in taking a punch and I'll gladly take another because I choose to live my life in the company of Gandhi and King. My concerns are global. I reject absolutely revenge, aggression and retaliation. The foundation of such a method is love. I love you, Sheriff Truman."
(Albert Rosenfield)

To my blip friends in the U.S. viewing the eclipse in a few hours, I am hoping to see photos of the following:

* the eclipse (obviously)
* U.F.O's
* extraterrestrial life forms
* Bigfoot
* locusts (apparently cicadas and locusts are the same thing in the U.S.)
* inter-dimensional portals opened by C.E.R.N.
* God

No pressure.

Falling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.