gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Slept on the couch last night.
Changing my bedding yesterday, but don't have the stamina or strength to complete it in one day,
So slept on couch.
Will finish that bed hopefully this afternoon...
Midnight was upset I wasn't in my bed, so he went on the swing all night.
I was a bit worried about him so I went out a few times, braved the wild beasts in that dark night, and sat next to him for a few minutes. He doesn't like change, he seems to associate it with something not good.


Nighttime wildlife video
The Badger pulling the cloths off the swing
58 secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/EXuVL28D708?si=SfJWYaUh10JJpEZ3


Creative is squiggly one line sketch of a woman crossing the side road where I park. Her feet are not that big, they just turned out that shape for me to draw her in time. She was walking quickly...


I was watching the magpie this morning, he has obviously got some babies, or he is feeding his better half on the nest, because he was stealing Jade's breakfast. The male blackbird was doing the same. Only he is nesting in the front garden, in among the Ivy and the cherry tree. I am watching him now, he is coming in and out of the nesting area.

Midnight has come in and he is sleeping round my neck. Fortunately I am sat down on the couch or else I would be the hunchback of Notre Dame.

I am ready for a nap before I start the day again...

Have your best kind of day...

I am yawning my head off here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.