Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

All done

Bathroom surveyor came and yay everything can be moved to where I want.

Now we are choosing all the final bits. Well when I say we I mostly mean me. Husband picked the splash wall and liked the idea of black shower. Just struggling with tap for the basin we both really like one that's copper but I wonder if we should just go for standard chrome. Sometimes it's hard to properly visualise on the website/catalogue but our local store is only small so doesn't have a lot on display and we can't get to a larger store at the moment and they may not even have what we want to see on display. I also like the idea of a black basin but I might be pushing husband a bit to far on that one. 

I will work it out. 

The rest of the day was spent finishing my latest paint by numbers (I have run out of kits now) and cooking dinner. I made creamy ham leek and potato pie. The small one ate it all. Yay. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.