Lenore

By Lenore

Ready, set...

He has tennis club for a couple of days at the end of this week. My raquet is now quite old and certainly needs re-stringing, so I thought I'd ensure he is ready to go. 

I worked this morning with the boys playing downstairs and had the afternoon off. It worked we and I loved my chats with the joys when I had the occasional moment to make a cup of tea. The kitchen is covered with toys, left out for tomorrow when they are again at home in the morning and club in the afternoon. Fingers crossed the youngest gets on OK. They have loved having time at home and being able to relax more than the usual up and out we have had in the holidays. Am hoping we can make this work more often, I think it's far better for them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.