Sefferdog

By Sefferdog

Meeting new friends.

My wife and I had a wonderful Blip meet today with Naturelover (Shelley) and Outdoorguy (Tim) at the Toledo Zoo. While it rained a couple of hours after we got there, it didn't dampen our spirits. They are both such wonderful people, and I am so happy to finally meet them. While the rain shortened our visit today we are going to meet again in September somewhere that weather won't be a factor. I can't wait.

If Outdorguy says something about me and a paisley umbrella, remember - it didn't happen if there are no pics to prove it!!

Since we can only post one picture a day, it has to be the prettiest of the two (Sorry Tim). Here is a pic of Shelley as we were photographing giraffes! I have about six other pics here, with Tim, a few critters, and another of Shelley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.