Kentboy

By Kentboy

Didn't go far...

today as it was unpleasant.  "You're not going out in that says someone off to work," so here is my Blip taken from the front of our house when the rain had eased and looking towards two vans.  Another survey by the company that laid the cable, (road will be closed, again from the 10th.)  How many times is that.  The road has never been closed for the years I have lived here and this must be the fifth closure in months.  I'm not one to rant, so I'll return to the Blip.  My friend John G recently blipped 'Bookends,' and here is my version in the 'Watercolour' programme found in the 'Picture effect' menu in the Sony a6000.  Different and I'm getting to like it.  Many of yesterday's photos looked out of focus too and I wasn't using this programme!!  I knew what was wrong and sorted last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.