Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Alien landscape!

Monday 8th April 2024                    (backblip)

It has been "one of those days" ...... if it could ~ it did! The worst one was when my computer crashed!

I was sorting my photos from the weekend & choosing which to blip when the computer stuttered ...... stopped ....... the screen went blue! On it were the words "Windows has encountered a problem & needs to restart"! Yikes! 
This then took about 30 minutes of updating restarting & whatever else it was doing! Thankfully when it had eventually finished it seemed to be working okay again ..... fingers crossed!

Then had a call from Big Sis .... she has caught Covid again but is beginning to feel better now.

I did finally manage to sort my photos & post blips.

By evening I was exhausted so instead of making a stir fry we just had fish & chips from the freezer!

My blip is a bit of an EB for Mono Monday (Extra ~ original) ... thanks to JohnEdward for hosting this month .... good thing the theme was "abstract"! :-)


Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.