LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

New and Old

After a busy day at work and a late finish I was able to get home and then go for a quick walk in the local park to find a blip. 
Its been mixed weather today with some rain and then when I was leaving work the wind had picked up and it was very windy.. Still a nice relaxing walk in the park despite the cold wind.
Getting to the end of my walk I spotted these 2 tree's and old bare tree with a new tree in front showing off its lovely green leaves. From this angle with the 2 in line I thought it made an effective shot.

Blip sorted it was back home to get changed and then after some tea a relaxing evening  watching some very entertaining Champions League football  Arsenal V Bayern Munich which finished 2 - 2 now some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.